Uncategorized

HELLO!

This is my first post, I doubt anyone will actually read this (but its nice to pretend). So I have decided to remain anonymous, new email account, no names. I think considering I am going to be posting opinions, it’s best to remain anonoymous or my views are most likely going to be devalued more. If I am unknown then you can actually THINK about what I say rather than spouting hate based on gender, skin colour or class.

As I sit here with a fresh mug of coffee, I hope this will be something good for me. In the real world, I tend to keep views and opinions to myself so it will be nice to speak for once. Maybe this will even give me the confindence to speak out in person.

If anyone is reading this, have a good day/night! – Hidden Shadows

Leave a Reply

